To completely remove a trunk group and remove the group association from all the trunks included in the group, select the group in the Trunk Groups list and select the Remove Group option from the context menu. The trunks will be removed from the group and the reference to the group removed from the trunks under the Trunk Ports node, and the group will be removed from under the Trunk Groups node.
Note: Deletion a group may affect routing. The group will be removed from routes that made use of it, potentially resulting in routes with no trunks associated (empty routes). We suggest reviewing outbound routes after any trunk configuration has been applied.